Simplicity

9 Jul

A black dress!
It doesn’t get much simpler than that…

I’ll be going on vacation soon, so I won’t have as much time to update my blog over the next few weeks.
I will try to add some holiday pictures though!

See you soon!

Dress: Bijenkorf // Watch: Guess // Ballet flats: ZARA

3 Responses to “Simplicity”

  1. Claire July 15, 2011 at 4:40 PM #

    Très belle tenue, j’adore!
    Follow me and I’ll do the same ;)

    Claire

    http://blazer-noir.blogspot.com

  2. Juli Photo Diary July 17, 2011 at 10:36 PM #

    you have a great blog :)

    visit my blog!

    XX
    Juli
    http://www.juliphotodiary.com

  3. Tricia July 18, 2011 at 8:31 PM #

    Love your outfit, especially the necklace. I would love to know where you got it? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

