Mod

8 Jul

Taking my new sandals out for a walk!
I always feel like Twiggy when I wear this dress! Well..erm…not body-wise (wasn’t she tiny? I’m a giant…), but you catch my drift!

Shirt-dress: H&M // Sandals: Supertrash // Watch: Guess

8 Responses to “Mod”

  1. Denise July 8, 2011 at 4:53 PM #

    Leuke outfit! En wat is je haar mooi :)

  2. absolutelyfaaabulous July 8, 2011 at 5:34 PM #

    cant believe it is H7M… good spot!! really put it all the time. really suits you. a big kiss!

    http://absolutelyfaaabulous.wordpress.com

  3. musemylife July 8, 2011 at 6:18 PM #

    nice dress….

  4. Marleen July 8, 2011 at 11:58 PM #

    I saw that dress! it looks way better on you then that it looked on me!

  5. Rachae July 9, 2011 at 2:51 PM #

    I commented on your outfit on the tPF, but thought I’d check out your blog, too :)

    You have such beautiful hair! Nice photos/lighting.

  6. Grazziella July 17, 2011 at 9:05 PM #

    Very cute outfit !! love the dress great colors
    Please check out my blog

    http://www.faceitwiththesmile.blogspot.com/

    Bisous

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

