Shoes!!!

7 Jul

Guess what I bought yesterday, when I went shopping in Rotterdam!

Somehow, I hardly ever own the exact shoes I had in mind for a certain outfit, although I have many pairs…
I’m a shoe person!

Sandals: Supertrash // Ballet flats: ZARA

3 Responses to “Shoes!!!”

  1. Isabelle July 8, 2011 at 12:14 AM #

    Nice post. And <3 the photos on your blog :)

    http://thepileofstyle.blogspot.com/
    if you like it we can follow each other :*

  2. Neris July 8, 2011 at 11:35 AM #

    Amazing shoes! I’m in love with them :) Following you now, hope you do the same :)

    xxx,

    Fashion Fractions

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

